Start  Releases  Mailorder  Account  Media  Interact  About 
« Webshop Home

List Pre-order only

Our Catalog

For Customers
» Order Information
» Open Shopping Account
» Catalogue
» RSS Catalogue RSS
» Track Order

» Your Account
We accept PayPal payments.

 BLOOD I BLEED -  HIGH OCTANE THRASH (CD in jewelcase) Track list:

1. Lick No Wounds, Just Taste the Blood
2. Bring Me His Head
3. Washboard Stomach Obedience
4. Multinational Deadcamp
5. Freedom Is Mine
6. Modern War Pacifist
7. Use it Like Hard Drugs
8. Not My Cup of Tea
9. Civilise Us
10. Lost to Us Forever
11. Nothing Left to Bite
12. Face First
13. Paper Cuts
14. Idealogical Suicide
15. No Own Will
16. Desolate Realm
17. Last Gasp Enterprizes
18. Modern Killings
19. Fried Horror
20. What Cows Like to Chew
21. Productive Minutes
22. Scene Rituals
23. Give Me a Reason
24. Exotic Dirt
25. Moral Slide
26. Got a Brand New Kalasjnikof
27. Supreme Society
28. Authority and Obedience
29. Sense of Freedom
30. Institutional Mentality
31. Under the Chainsaw
32. VFW

Item: 2637
Date: 2012-06-09
Catalog No: SMG 030
Format: CD in jewelcase
Label: Selfmadegod Records

Price: 80.00 SEK


Founded in 2002 by former members of well-known violent hardcore/grindcore outfit My Minds Mine, high quality music with an enormous potential for success in the underground community is what you can expect from Holland's Blood I Bleed. Essentially a logical continuation of what the Dutchmen have been doing for years, yet a new approach to the overall expression based on and inspired by renown acts like Heresy, Intense Degree or S.O.B., to name a few. Influenced by the 80's hardcore, grindcore, as well as Japanese hardcore bands, the furious quartet is a force to be reckoned with. High velocity hardcore / thrash with power that cannot be denied. "High Octane Thrash" comprises a big part of all the songs Blood I Bleed has put out on vinyl so far, such as the self-titled 7", the split EP's with Under Pressure, Sound Like Shit, Unholy Grave, compilation tracks and cover songs from Heresy, Negative FX, Fear Of God and BGK. A total of 32 songs that will blow your socks off. Singer Rosco (also My Minds Mine) has just took over vocal duties again, which makes things sound even more extreme. Like a high-octane fuel racing car, Blood I Bleed stops at nothing. More power to their elbow! -
All titles with Blood I bleed
Gods out of Monsters (CD in jewelcase)

Refresh | Go back